Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Summers

Dawn Summers

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Summers
"Always on point💯🌞"
Profile photo of Christine Kahle

Christine Kahle

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Kahle
"I appreciate the customer service I get from state farm"
Profile photo of Colton Gambill

Colton Gambill

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Gambill
"Really great people really friendly help me out a lot really great guy love how friendly he was"
Profile photo of eric sheaffer

eric sheaffer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric sheaffer
"After purchasing a new bass boat, the dealership needed proof of coverage. All it took was one phone call and it was wrapped up in less than thirty minutes. Thank you Kelley at State Farm."
Profile photo of jerry coldwell

jerry coldwell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry coldwell
"Enjoy having this company as my insurance."
Profile photo of Jon Hall

Jon Hall

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hall
"George listened to what I needed and found me the best car insurance for my family. He also looked out for life insurance needs. Thanks for the hard work"
Profile photo of Susan Brown

Susan Brown

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brown
"I’ve been either State Farm for most of my driving life and feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Andrew Thacker

Andrew Thacker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Thacker
"Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Demica Craig

Demica Craig

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demica Craig
"Lisa Lengerich was very helpful. She explained everything in depth, answered every question and was very informative. I am glad I switched to State Farm! Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Mónica I

Mónica I

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mónica I
"I've had State Farm since I was 16 and I have never been able to have another insurance company be their rates and their customer service. I always have ease when I have communication or questions on my insurance policy they are beyond helpful. The texting option is also super nice and the app is easy to use. Thank you so much for 8 years of great service and the best rates."
Profile photo of Angel Murphy

Angel Murphy

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Murphy
"George was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm so glad he reached out to me because I definitely needed better auto coverage. Please choose state farm for your needs."
Profile photo of michele O

michele O

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michele O
"George is awesome, thank you"
Profile photo of Tiffiney Van Winkle

Tiffiney Van Winkle

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiney Van Winkle
"Lisa was absolutely wonderful. She walked me through our auto, renters and life insurance. So nice and personable. Was very pleasant to talk to and very prompt. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tami Henderson

Tami Henderson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Henderson
"Lisa provided me with a quotes on my home and auto insurance in the fall of 2023. At the time, I wasn't ready to switch. When she ran the quotes again, before my policies with another company renewed, the quotes actually were LESS than what was quoted in the fall and my renewal policies. I switched immediately. Lisa was patient with my work schedule and explained what all I needed to do! I'm sure the whole Allen Comer office staff has the same patience and persistence to get the best deal for you!"
Profile photo of Katho Bitamara

Katho Bitamara

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katho Bitamara
"Nice people, services beyond expectations. ... Much appreciated. Keep it up"
Profile photo of Jerilyn Marx

Jerilyn Marx

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerilyn Marx
"I have been with State Farm for many year! Allen and his Team have been great tonwork with. Thank you George for your help most recently!"
Profile photo of Alex Altamirano

Alex Altamirano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Altamirano
"Excellent costumer service very detailed"
Profile photo of Kara Engle

Kara Engle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Engle
"Allen is so very helpful! I was having online issues and Allen jumped on it and worked with tech until it was fixed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darla Titus

Darla Titus

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Titus
"Very nice folks. Took their time asking what I needed. I would recommend them if you need insurance"
Profile photo of Donna Carter

Donna Carter

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Carter
"My local, State Farm agency, takes such great care of my needs. My agent, George, as well as, everyone in the office, pay close attention to details of my insurance needs. Whether it be car home or life insurance (I have all three coverages), I feel at ease knowing, I don’t have to worry about being covered in emergencies. State Farm at Allen Comer’s office are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Gibson

Tabitha Gibson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Gibson
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Lisa today from State Farm. She was very friendly and saved me a good amount of money and for the first time I also received renter's insurance and my cost is still way cheaper than my previous only auto insurance. Very pleased customer!"
Profile photo of Renee Nolan

Renee Nolan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Nolan
"Speedy and wonderful service. I can always count on them to get the job done. Very trustworthy. Exceptional service. I would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Amber Williams

Amber Williams

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Williams
"The staff was wonderful and very friendly. They was able to answer every question that I had."
Profile photo of Janette Bailey

Janette Bailey

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Bailey
"George Parkinsons at State Farm was AMAZING. He was beyond friendly, courteous and most importantly we save us $250 a month on car insurance and $150 a month on homeowners. For a family with 2 teenagers, a mortgage, and 3 vehicles, this was of great value. George had THE BEST personality and his customer service was above and beyond."
Profile photo of damon price

damon price

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damon price
"Very great customer service and the plans are very affordable"