Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffiney Van Winkle

Tiffiney Van Winkle

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiney Van Winkle
"Lisa was absolutely wonderful. She walked me through our auto, renters and life insurance. So nice and personable. Was very pleasant to talk to and very prompt. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tami Henderson

Tami Henderson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Henderson
"Lisa provided me with a quotes on my home and auto insurance in the fall of 2023. At the time, I wasn't ready to switch. When she ran the quotes again, before my policies with another company renewed, the quotes actually were LESS than what was quoted in the fall and my renewal policies. I switched immediately. Lisa was patient with my work schedule and explained what all I needed to do! I'm sure the whole Allen Comer office staff has the same patience and persistence to get the best deal for you!"
Profile photo of Katho Bitamara

Katho Bitamara

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katho Bitamara
"Nice people, services beyond expectations. ... Much appreciated. Keep it up"
Profile photo of Jerilyn Marx

Jerilyn Marx

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerilyn Marx
"I have been with State Farm for many year! Allen and his Team have been great tonwork with. Thank you George for your help most recently!"
Profile photo of Alex Altamirano

Alex Altamirano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Altamirano
"Excellent costumer service very detailed"
Profile photo of Kara Engle

Kara Engle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Engle
"Allen is so very helpful! I was having online issues and Allen jumped on it and worked with tech until it was fixed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darla Titus

Darla Titus

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Titus
"Very nice folks. Took their time asking what I needed. I would recommend them if you need insurance"
Profile photo of Donna Carter

Donna Carter

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Carter
"My local, State Farm agency, takes such great care of my needs. My agent, George, as well as, everyone in the office, pay close attention to details of my insurance needs. Whether it be car home or life insurance (I have all three coverages), I feel at ease knowing, I don’t have to worry about being covered in emergencies. State Farm at Allen Comer’s office are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Gibson

Tabitha Gibson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Gibson
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Lisa today from State Farm. She was very friendly and saved me a good amount of money and for the first time I also received renter's insurance and my cost is still way cheaper than my previous only auto insurance. Very pleased customer!"
Profile photo of Renee Nolan

Renee Nolan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Nolan
"Speedy and wonderful service. I can always count on them to get the job done. Very trustworthy. Exceptional service. I would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Amber Williams

Amber Williams

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Williams
"The staff was wonderful and very friendly. They was able to answer every question that I had."
Profile photo of Janette Bailey

Janette Bailey

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Bailey
"George Parkinsons at State Farm was AMAZING. He was beyond friendly, courteous and most importantly we save us $250 a month on car insurance and $150 a month on homeowners. For a family with 2 teenagers, a mortgage, and 3 vehicles, this was of great value. George had THE BEST personality and his customer service was above and beyond."
Profile photo of damon price

damon price

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damon price
"Very great customer service and the plans are very affordable"
Profile photo of mary back

mary back

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary back
"George was very informative on my insurance..I've got everything I need from state farm thanks to George and they have already paid our home owners insurance now.. we got good coverage.thanks Mary back"
Profile photo of Johnny Williams Jr

Johnny Williams Jr

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Williams Jr
"What an awesome experience thus far with Lisa Lengerich at the Allen Comer State Farm Insurance Company. I was able to save a good amount when I switched from Progressive and get much better coverage. Lisa went above and beyond with her communications to make the whole process very smooth. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Infante

Christopher Infante

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Infante
"Extremly friendly and helpful while navigating insurance options."
Profile photo of Larry Holt

Larry Holt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Holt
"I always get prompt and knowledgeable service. Great staff and great agency."
Profile photo of Savannah Ballweg

Savannah Ballweg

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Ballweg
"George Parkinson was very helpful with walking me through my homeowner’s insurance options. After switching to State Farm, I am paying about half as much as I did with the previous company for the same amount of coverage."
Profile photo of eric sheaffer

eric sheaffer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric sheaffer
"Super prompt service and an annual savings of over six hundred dollars. Plus I'm getting much better coverage."
Profile photo of Mac Kane

Mac Kane

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Kane
"Allen was super helpful with all my insurance questions! Highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Sonya Gualtieri

Sonya Gualtieri

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Gualtieri
"George was very nice and explained everything very clearly!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Weaver

Jessica Weaver

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Weaver
"Wonderful team to have on our side for all our insurance purposes. They are quick to answer questions and get us the exact policy we need for whatever we need insured."
Profile photo of Nycki T

Nycki T

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nycki T
"The staff is amazing. Always willin to help!! And they got me the best rate on my policy!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Powers

Elizabeth Powers

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Powers
"Lisa was very dependable to work with on my insurance matters. She was prompt in response and thorough in her actions. I would highly recommend working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Charlie Prater

Charlie Prater

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Prater
"VERY HELPFUL,EXPLAINING THINGS IF I HAVE QUESTONS, OR HELP WITH OTHER THINGS."